If you have any questions, make sure you get in touch!


Students' Union Front Office

  • Opening Hours

    Monday 9:30 - 17:00
    Tuesday 9:30 - 17:00
    Wednesday 9:30 - 17:00
    Thursday 9:30 - 19:30
    Friday 9:30 - 17:00
    Saturday 11:00 - 14:30
    Closed Sunday/Bank Holiday

  • Address

    Trinity College Students' Union
    House 6
    Trinity College Dublin

  • Phone
    (01) 6468 431
  • Email
    frontoffice@tcdsu.org

Accommodation Service

The AAS is a free-to-use service run by Trinity Students’ Union which assists students in finding suitable accommodation around Dublin. Our drop-in service runs through August and September and again in January, but we work all year round to help students with accommodation issues.

We advertise available accommodation in House 6, the Students’ Union building in Trinity College, and on our website which is available for Trinity Students to view. If you would like to advertise accommodation, please fill in our listing form.

  • Email
    accommodation@tcdsu.org

President

Kevin Keane
  • Email
    president@tcdsu.org
  • Phone
    (01) 6468 435
  • Mobile
    083 3199 450

Education Officer

Alice MacPherson
  • Email
    education@tcdsu.org
  • Phone
    (01) 6468 439
  • Mobile
    086 466 5000

Welfare Officer

Damien McClean
  • Email
    welfare@tcdsu.org
  • Phone
    (01) 646 8437
  • Mobile
    086 326 4360

Communications Officer

Úna Harty
  • Email
    communications@tcdsu.org
  • Mobile
    087 935 0064

Ents Officer

Jonah Craig
  • Email
    ents@tcdsu.org
  • Phone
    (01) 6468 438

Where to find us

Trinity College Students' Union
House 6
Trinity College Dublin
Dublin 2
© Trinity College Dublin Students' Union 2017