Sabbatical Officers

The Students' Union is run by five full-time officers, Sabbatical Officers. You can contact the Sabbatical Officers if you an any issue or if you need support in College. The Sabbatical Officers are based in House 6 in Front Square.

President

Kieran McNulty

The President is the Chielf Operting Officer of the organisation and Chief Campaigns Officer for the Students' Union.

president@tcdsu.org

086 123 45 67

Education

Dale Whelehan

The Education Officer is here to help you with any academic queries you have during college. The Education Officer is also Vice-President of the Union.

educationt@tcdsu.org

086 123 45 67

Welfare

Aoibhinn Loughlin

The Welfare Officer can youhelp with in times of mental, emotional or physical support. You can also get small Welfare loan or free condoms from the Welfare Officer.

welfare@tcdsu.org

086 123 45 67

Communications

Glen Byrne

The Communications & Marketing Officer looks after the public relations of the Union. they also look after any business involvement with the Union through advertising, sponsorship, etc.

communications@tcdsu.org

086 123 45 67

Ents

Padraic Rowley

The Ents Officer runs Trinity Ents, which organises nights-out and day events during the year to offer a break for hard-working students.

ents@tcdsu.org

086 123 45 67

Check out how we're getting on with our manifesto promises and goals!

Part-time Officers

The Students' Union Part-time Officers are full-time students that volunteer their time to help the Students' Union act on important issues, from enviornmental concerns to LGBT+ campaigns. The Part-time Officers and the Sabbatical Officers together form Union Forum, which is an executive committee of the Students' Union.

Chair of Council

Jenna Clarke-Molloy

chair@tcdsu.org

Secretary to Council

Sam Green
secretary@tcdsu.org

EMS Faculty Convener

Niall Cooke
ems@tcdsu.org

HS Faculty Convener

Laura Killeen
hs@tcdsu.org

AHSS Faculty Convener

Alice MacPherson
ahss@tcdsu.org

Gender Equality Officer

Rachel Skelly
genderequality@tcdsu.org

Environmental Officer

Thomas Emmett
environmet@tcdsu.org

Access Officer

Anna Belitskaya
access@tcdsu.org

Meabh Cullen

Disabilities Officer
disability@tcdsu.org

Ethnic Minorities Officer

Dipo Adebisi

Sports Officer

Charlotte Bowen
sports@tcdsu.org

Irish Language Officer

Úna Harty
gaeilge@tcdsu.org

LGBT+ Rights Officer

Séan O'Carroll
lgbtro@tcdsu.org

Mature Students Officer

Orla Burke
mature@tcdsu.org

International Student Officer

Ross Cooke
international@tcdsu.org

Student Parent Officer

Carly Bailey
studentparent@tcdsu.org
© Trinity College Dublin Students' Union 2017