Sabbatical Officers

The Students' Union is run by five full-time officers, Sabbatical Officers. You can contact the Sabbatical Officers if you an any issue or if you need support in College. The Sabbatical Officers are based in House 6 in Front Square.

President

Kevin Keane

The President is the Chielf Operting Officer of the organisation and Chief Campaigns Officer for the Students' Union.

president@tcdsu.org

Education

Alice MacPherson

The Education Officer is here to help you with any academic queries you have during college. The Education Officer is also Vice-President of the Union.

education@tcdsu.org

Welfare

Damien McClean

The Welfare Officer can youhelp with in times of mental, emotional or physical support. You can also get small Welfare loan or free condoms from the Welfare Officer.

welfare@tcdsu.org

Communications

Úna Harty

The Communications & Marketing Officer looks after the public relations of the Union. they also look after any business involvement with the Union through advertising, sponsorship, etc.

communications@tcdsu.org

Ents

Jonah Craig

The Ents Officer runs Trinity Ents, which organises nights-out and day events during the year to offer a break for hard-working students.

ents@tcdsu.org

Check out how we're getting on with our manifesto promises and goals!

Part-time Officers

The Students' Union Part-time Officers are full-time students that volunteer their time to help the Students' Union act on important issues, from enviornmental concerns to LGBT+ campaigns. The Part-time Officers and the Sabbatical Officers together form Union Forum, which is an executive committee of the Students' Union.

Chair of Council

Gillian Kiely

chair@tcdsu.org

Secretary to Council

Leah Keogh
secretary@tcdsu.org

EMS Faculty Convenor

Paul Shanahan
ems@tcdsu.org

HS Faculty Convenor

Ronan Doherty
hs@tcdsu.org

AHSS Faculty Convenor

Colm O' Halloran
ahss@tcdsu.org

Gender Equality Officer

Aine Palmer
genderequality@tcdsu.org

Environmental Officer

Simon Benson
environment@tcdsu.org

Access Officer

Megan Atkinson
access@tcdsu.org

Disabilities Officer

Laura Beston
disability@tcdsu.org

Ethnic Minorities Officer

Aghogho Atiyota
ethnicminority@tcdsu.org

Sports Officer

Aengus Officer
sport@tcdsu.org

Oifigeach na Gaeilge

James Cotter
gaeilge@tcdsu.org

LGBT+ Rights Officer

Noah O' Brien
lgbtro@tcdsu.org

Mature Students Officer

Carly Bailey
mature@tcdsu.org

International Student Officer

Luiza Maddalozzo
international@tcdsu.org

Student Parent Officer

Casey O' Callaghan
studentparent@tcdsu.org

Volunteer Forum Coordinator

Niamh Carruthers
volunteer@tcdsu.org

JCR President

David Ola
president@trinityhalljcr.com

Citizenship Officer

Stephen Sheil
citizenship@tcdsu.org
© Trinity College Dublin Students' Union 2017