Sabbatical Officers

The Students' Union is run by five full-time officers, Sabbatical Officers. You can contact the Sabbatical Officers if you an any issue or if you need support in College. The Sabbatical Officers are based in House 6 in Front Square.

President

Shane De Rís

The President is the Chielf Operting Officer of the organisation and Chief Campaigns Officer for the Students' Union.

president@tcdsu.org

Education

Aimee Connolly

The Education Officer is here to help you with any academic queries you have during college. The Education Officer is also Vice-President of the Union.

education@tcdsu.org

Welfare

James Cunningham

The Welfare Officer can youhelp with in times of mental, emotional or physical support. You can also get small Welfare loan or free condoms from the Welfare Officer.

welfare@tcdsu.org

Communications

Paraic McLean

The Communications & Marketing Officer looks after the public relations of the Union. they also look after any business involvement with the Union through advertising, sponsorship, etc.

communications@tcdsu.org

Ents

David Flood

The Ents Officer runs Trinity Ents, which organises nights-out and day events during the year to offer a break for hard-working students.

ents@tcdsu.org

Check out how we're getting on with our manifesto promises and goals!

Part-time Officers

The Students' Union Part-time Officers are full-time students that volunteer their time to help the Students' Union act on important issues, from enviornmental concerns to LGBT+ campaigns. The Part-time Officers and the Sabbatical Officers together form Union Forum, which is an executive committee of the Students' Union.

Chair of Council

Stephen Sheil

chair@tcdsu.org

Secretary to Council

Leah Keogh
secretary@tcdsu.org

EMS Faculty Convenor

Sally Anne McCarthy
ems@tcdsu.org

HS Faculty Convenor

Naayema Hussaini
hs@tcdsu.org

AHSS Faculty Convenor

Rory Codd
ahss@tcdsu.org

Gender Equality Officer

Aoife Grimes
genderequality@tcdsu.org

Environmental Officer

Pola Radomska
environment@tcdsu.org

Access Officer

Daire Hennessy
access@tcdsu.org

Disabilities Officer

Laura Beston
disability@tcdsu.org

Ethnic Minorities Officer

Navika Mehta
ethnicminority@tcdsu.org

Sports Officer

Róisín Harbinson
sport@tcdsu.org

Oifigeach na Gaeilge

Cúnla Morris
gaeilge@tcdsu.org

LGBT+ Rights Officer

Aaron Donnelly
lgbt@tcdsu.org

Mature Students Officer

Rachel Merriman
mature@tcdsu.org

International Student Officer

Molly McCrory
international@tcdsu.org

Student Parent Officer

Leah Freeman
studentparents@tcdsu.org

Volunteer Forum Coordinator

Clio Chatterton Dickson
volunteer@tcdsu.org

JCR President

Ben Cummins
president@trinityhalljcr.com

Citizenship Officer

Niamh McCay
citizenship@tcdsu.org
© Trinity College Dublin Students' Union 2017